JUNIOR PITCH
(FIXTURE TABLE)
 
Date Day Team Team
26/04/16 Tuesday ACES CHAMP  v GRIM REAPERS
27/04/16 Wednesday MASTER BATTERS v ACES CHAMP
28/04/16 Thursday YAGER BOMBERS v GRIM REAPERS
29/04/16 Friday MASTER BATTERS v YAGER BOMBERS
30/04/16 Saturday GRIM REAPERS v MASTER BATTERS YAGER BOMBERS v ACES CHAMP
1/5/2016 Sunday D-FORCE v YAGER BOMBERS GRIM REAPERS v D-FORCE
2/5/2016 Monday
3/5/2016 Tuesday GRIM REAPERS v ACES CHAMP
4/5/2016 Wednesday ACES CHAMP v MASTER BATTERS
5/5/2016 Thursday GRIM REAPERS v YAGER BOMBERS
6/5/2016 Friday YAGER BOMBERS v MASTER BATTERS
7/5/2016 Saturday MASTER BATTERS v GRIM REAPERS
8/5/2016 Sunday D-FORCE v MASTER BATTERS ACES CHAMP v D-FORCE
9/5/2016 Monday
10/5/2016 Tuesday ACES CHAMP v YAGER BOMBERS
11/5/2016 Wednesday
12/5/2016 Thursday
13/5/2016 Friday
14/5/2016 Saturday YAGER BOMBERS v D-FORCE D-FORCE v GRIM REAPERS
15/5/2016 Sunday MASTER BATTERS v D-FORCE D-FORCE v ACES CHAMP

 

Team – “A” MASTER BATTERS

1 Eklavya Gupta © 8A
2 Ujjwal Rai 8A
3 RishabhSaikia 7A
4 Aryan Chauhan 8A
5 Rachit Mann 8B
6 Jyoti Aditya (WK) 8B
7 Visruth 9C
8 Harsh Malik 9C
9 Ansh Chaudhary 9B
10 Yasvardhan 8A
11 Ritwik Sharma 9C
12 Ansh 8A
13 Agim 6A

 

Team – “B” YAGER BOMBERS

1 TusharRaghav © 9A
2 Hitesh 8B
3 Aryan Yadav 8B
4 Shainifflalani (wk) 8A
5 Aditya Pal 9B
6 Pranjal Bhandari 8A
7 Saurabh Chahar 8A
8 YugumRathe 7A
9 AviNaryan 9C
10 Hari Om 9C
11 Sarthak 9A
12 Satyam Baliyan 9C
13 AgrimChambial 6A

 

Team – “C” ACES CHAMP

1 Yash Kumar 7B
2 PranayThappa 6A
3 Saksham 5B
4 Pranay 9B
5 SamanthJakhar 7B
6 DeepRaj 8B
7 Sahil 9A
8 Shobit 8B
9 Shivam 9A
10 SkandBhadwaj 9C
11 Raman Chauhan 9C
12 Saurabh Deshwal 8B
13 Vineetdhankar 8B

 

Team – “D” GRIM REAPERS

1 Swarga Bhatacharjee
2 Madhur
3 Prashant Budhwar
4 Raunaksingh
5 Abhinab
6 Shasankyadav
7 Nishant Kumar
8 RishabhGulia
9 Om Prakash Prabhakar
10 Kunal
11 Shaurya
12 Rahul Gehlawat
13 Karan Digrotiya